AUDIT COMMITTEE

27 May, 2015

PRESENT: Councillors Mrs Bloom, B Chapple, Hetherington, Hewson, Mills, Mrs Renshell, Smith, Stuchbury and Town.

APOLOGY: Councillor Collins.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Mills be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Hewson be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.